Photoshop…

I’ve got into Photoshop lately…

Been trying to create, add details. It’s hard, lack of imagination, lack of skills makes it even harder. But I’ll try to improve, try to learn and maybe someday I’ll be really good at it.

Here’s some of my work I’ve been doing the past couple of days. Enjoy!


 

Girl with tattoo

 

Before:

Walt-Disney-Screencaps-The-Walt-Disney-Castle-walt-disney-characters-32053265-2560-1440

After:

Walt-Disney-Screencaps-The-Walt-Disney-Castle-walt-disney-characters-32053265-2560-1440


 

Before:

pixel girl

After:

PIXEL GIRL.jpg


Before:

25400_mountains_clear_blue_water_in_the_mountains

After:

Kalnai, pakeistas dangus, mergina


I know for some of you it might look really easy to do, but I’ve spent quite a lot of time doing these 4 images. Planning to do way more in the future. If you want your photo to be Photoshop-ed just message me on my Facebook or contact via email: EverydayExplorerBlog@gmail.com

Have a nice day!

About Aidas

College freshman, blogger, open-minded person.
This entry was posted in Personal life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Photoshop…

  1. Pingback: Quotes to Keep You Motivated (9) | EverydayExplorerBlog.com

Leave a comment